My Best Hair Care Product

I have been without relaxers for almost four years. My search for hair care products has been crazy, I mean I really did not know what to use and transitioning from relaxed hair to my natural roots was challenging.  I would watch natural hair tutorials on YouTube and I noticed the many different products girls were using. These products were expensive and I did not want to keep purchasing different products that were not working on my hair.

Reasons why I choose Garnier Fruitis

IMG_5864

  • Cost effective
  • Smells good
  • Perfect for my hair texture
  • Keeps hair hydrated and moisturized
  • Great for detangling

I am a full time college student with one income; this was just a perfect option for me. Not to mention it actually works. The product I use frequently from Garnier is the Garnier Frutis sleek and shine intensely smooth leave in conditioner cream.

IMG_5867-2

I do bleaching once every two months, so I have to keep my hair conditioned throughout the day. The leave in conditioner does multiple jobs such as eliminating frizz, dry unmanageable hair, and it has nutritive fruit micro oil for daily moisture.

I love this product! Perfect for on the go activities, after I shower I add extra moisture which is my mixture of olive oil, coconut oil and water. Then I apply the Garnier Frutis leave in conditioner cream.

Why to love?

  • Hair protection
  • Daily life activities (jogging, running errands, or just simply running around at work)
  • Good for colored hair 

I would advise natural hair women to use what works best for their hair and what brings results as I did. This product can be found in your local drug stores such as walgreens, cvs and grocery stores as well.  

In addition another product I absolutely love is Motions for natural textures heat styled straight finish leave in conditioner.thumbnail_IMG_5869What does it have?

  • Coconut oil
  • Keratin
  • Shea butter

Another plus for daily moisture and revives bleached hair. This product is food for my hair and I love it!

 

Leave a Reply

