Sex was NEVER THE ANSWER

 Let Him Find You.

rihanna-not-looking-for-a-man

Women should not be searching for a MAN.

Women use Men, Men use Women, and somehow sex is caught in the middle. If you find yourself in a relationship where you feel like you have to give your body away in order to keep your boyfriend, girlfriend, boo-thing, husband, wife, significant other, whatever, COMMUNICATION is key, and if that does not work find a way out.

People are in sexual relationships with their own family members. The POWER of sex has captivated so many people in the world and some people do not know how to get out. (its simple, just talk about it, forgive and move on)

Sexual family ties & Soul bonds

Free yourself from sexual bondage and sexual soul ties (break the chains)

  • Find the inner pieces of your true self hidden deep inside your heart.
  • Go back to your childhood (remember the excitement, the zeal, the readiness for adventure)
  • Meditate on good occurrences

Distance yourself from people who are not going in the same direction as you. (Though this may be challenging, but the need for space is crucial and super beneficial for your future endeavors and GROWTH)

Sex is a fun topic, and sex feels good when the connection is right and just about everyone I know has engaged in the act, however, we do not realize, nor do we see the internal damage sex has done to our body, mind and soul. The intertwining and mixing of two different souls awakening supernatural entities that we do not see in the natural and physical world. However, these things do manifest overtime.

Spirituality or Carnality

  • Ask yourself what are you feeding your spirit?
  • What are you feeding your flesh?
  • How to take care of the two without leaving one dying of thirst.

Take care of your body, nourish and cherish it.

Do you not know that your bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit, Who is in you, Whom you have received from God? You are not your own. 1 Corinthians 6:19

To The Women (young adults)

When I was a little girl I wanted to be a virgin when I got married but life smacked me in the face real quick because that did not happen and I am currently single as ever and have not really given marriage too much thought, probably because I AM NOT READY. It is work enough trying to figure my ever growing self out let alone trying to figure out another individual. I left my thoughts about marriage to my Heavenly Father; my Mother has taught me to trust God in all things and to pray for my husband (future husband) where ever he may be. Only God knows, he probably has a whole girlfriend, or dealing with his own internal issues, whatever the case may be, I know God is molding him into the man of my dreams.

Self Balance

Though I am not perfect, I still make mistakes, but I am learning to limit my mistake making by practicing self-control. Practicing self-control helps me to not fall back into sexually based relationships, which I am fearful of, sex binds you to a man and the only man you should be bind to is your husband. No Women should be out here looking for a husband. If he loves you he will wait for you, never feel like you have to give your body away in order to please a man sexually. MEN love to chase (top secret information) if you did not know now you know, men are like DOGS, they like to hunt and they need to be trained and if they mama ain’t do it, don’t even waste your time. Continually feeding your man sex will not help him grow into the man you desire.

love-me-rihanna

Love does not equal sex. Sex is a spiritual connection, the First Union between a Man and a Woman made by God The Creator of the Universe.

 

 

In the same way, husbands ought to love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself. Ephesians 5:28

Leave a Reply

